• Updated

Douglas Levern Greig, 64, of Corvallis, died on Sunday, July 14, 2019, in Albany. McHenry Funeral Home in Corvallis is handling arrangements.

  • Updated

Letha May (Ropp) Roth, age 80, of Winston, Oregon, died on Wednesday, July 10, 2019. A service to remember her life will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, July 20, 2019, at the Foursquare Gospel Center in Winston. On Monday, July 22, 2019, a viewing and burial will take place at Fairview Menno…

  • Updated

Doris Margaret Bierly, 102, passed away on Saturday, July 13, 2019. Service information to come at a later date. Fisher Funeral Home is handling the arrangements.

  • Updated

Ann Megowan, 1959-2019. Family and friends are invited to her Funeral Mass at 11 a.m. on Thursday, August 1, 2019, at St. Mary Catholic Church, 501 NW 25th St., Corvallis. Bright colors and Hawaiian shirts vigorously encouraged. Please share your thoughts and memories for the family at www.d…

  • Updated

Maxine B. Barnett, 89, died in White Salmon, Washington. Arrangements are by McHenry Funeral Home.

  • Updated

Diane Lee Flanigan, 72, of Albany, passed away on Sunday, July 7, 2019. A graveside service will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, July 18, at Ames Cemetery in Sweet Home. AAsum-Dufour Funeral Home is handling the arrangements.

  • Updated

Francis “Franny” Foster died July 9, 2019. Weddle Funeral Service - Lebanon is assisting the family.

Rick A Barker passed away Tuesday July 2, 2019, in Jefferson. There will be no viewing hours. A memorial service will be held at 5:30 p.m. on Wednesday, July 10, at Jefferson Evangelical Church, 552 2nd St., Jefferson.

Charlene “Char” F. Johnson, 75, of Albany, died from cancer Tuesday, July 9, 2019, in Albany. No public services are planned. Huston-Jost Funeral Home is handling arrangements.

Christopher John Carsner died June 27, 2019. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m. on Friday, July 12 at the funeral home with a graveside service to follow at Restlawn Memory Gardens in Salem at 3 p.m. AAsum-Dufour Funeral Home is handling arrangements.

Bryant C. Beck, age 26, died on Friday, July 5, 2019 at his Corvallis home. Please share your thoughts and memories for the family at www.demossdurdan.com.

Tamara Renee Oviatt, 60, of Sweet Home, passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2019. Viewing will be 10 a.m. to noon on Monday, July 8, 2019, at Sweet Home Funeral Chapel. Services will follow at 1 p.m. Final burial will be at Gilliland Cemetery. Sweet Home Funeral Chapel is handling arrangements. (…

Patrick B. Gulick, age 73, formerly of Kalispell, Montana, died accidentally on Sunday June 30, 2019, in Corvallis. Please share your thoughts and memories for the family at www.demossdurdan.com.

Rogene Annette Stock, 72, of Sweet Home passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2019. Viewing will be 5 to 7 p.m. on Monday, July 8, 2019 at Sweet Home Funeral Chapel. Funeral services will be at 1 p.m. on Tuesday, July 9, at New Life in Christ Fellowship — formerly Sweet Home Mennonite Church. Final…

Nancy Carol Chapman, 78, of Albany, passed away on June 29. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, July 27, at Fisher Funeral Home.

Vickie King, 62, died on Saturday, June 29, in Lebanon. Please leave your condolences for the family at www.hustonjost.com.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News